National Shows
Show Information:
Weather Now:
Calendar » Packers Football »


2014 GREEN BAY PACKERS SCHEDULE
Pre-Season #1
Saturday, August 9
Kickoff: 7:00 pm

TENNESSEE TITANS

Away: LP Field
LOSS
Packers 16
Titans 20
Pre-Season #2
Saturday, August 16
Kickoff: 3:00 pm

ST. LOUIS RAMS

Away: Edward Jones Dome
WIN
Packers 21
Rams 7
Pre-Season #3
Friday, August 22
Kickoff: 7:00 pm

OAKLAND RAIDERS

Home: Lambeau Field
WIN
Packers 31
Raiders 21
Pre-Season #4
Thursday, August 28
Kickoff: 6:00 pm

KANSAS CITY CHIEFS

Home: Lambeau Field
WIN
Packers 34
Chiefs 14
WEEK 1
Thursday, September 4
Kickoff: 7:30 pm

SEATTLE SEAHAWKS

Away: CenturyLink Field
LOSS
Packers 16
Seahawks 36
WEEK 2
Sunday, September 14
Kickoff: 3:25 pm

NEW YORK JETS

Home: Lambeau Field
WIN
Packers 31
Jets 24
WEEK 3
Sunday, September 21
Kickoff: Noon

DETROIT LIONS

Away: Ford Field
LOSS
Packers 7
Lions 19
WEEK 4
Sunday, September 28
Kickoff: Noon

CHICAGO BEARS

Away: Soldier Field
WIN
Packers 38
Bears 17
WEEK 5
Thursday, October 2
Kickoff: 7:25 pm

MINNESOTA VIKINGS

Home: Lambeau Field
WIN
Packers 42
Vikings 10
WEEK 6
Sunday, October 12
Kickoff: Noon

MIAMI DOLPHINS

Away: Sun Life Stadium
WIN
Packers 27
Dolphins 24
WEEK 7
Sunday, October 19
Kickoff: Noon

CAROLINA PANTHERS

Home: Lambeau Field
WIN
Packers 38
Panthers 17
WEEK 8
Sunday, October 26
Kickoff: 7:30 pm

NEW ORLEANS SAINTS

Away: Mercedes-Benz Superdome
LOSS
Packers 23
Saints 44

WEEK 9
BYE WEEK
WEEK 10
Sunday, November 9
Kickoff: 7:30 pm

CHICAGO BEARS
Home: Lambeau Field
WIN
Packers 55
Bears 14
WEEK 11
Sunday, November 16
Kickoff: 3:25 pm

PHILADELPHIA EAGLES
Home: Lambeau Field
WIN
Packers 53
Eagles 20
WEEK 12
Sunday, November 23
Kickoff: Noon

MINNESOTA VIKINGS

Away: TCF Bank Stadium
WEEK 13
Sunday, November 30
Kickoff: 3:25 pm

NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS

Home: Lambeau Field
WEEK 14
Monday, December 8
Kickoff: 7:30 pm

ATLANTA FALCONS

Home: Lambeau Field
WEEK 15
Sunday, December 14
Kickoff: Noon

BUFFALO BILLS

Away: Ralph Wilson Stadium
WEEK 16
Sunday, December 21
Kickoff: Noon

TAMPA BAY BUCANEERS

Away: Raymond James Stadium
WEEK 17
Sunday, December 28
Kickoff: Noon

DETROIT LIONS

Home: Lambeau Field

LATEST BLOGS
Happy Turkey Day Weekend!
posted by Philcast 3 days ago
So there it is.... The Christmas tree the city put up in Reading, PA that residents think is so ugly…
posted by Philcast 4 days ago
Yes, it's a rare SATURDAY blog posting here from me. I'm up early on a Saturday in late November, and…
posted by Philcast 6 days ago