Justin Hull
Show Information:
Weather Now:
Calendar » Packers Football »



2015 GREEN BAY PACKERS SCHEDULE
Pre-Season #1
Thursday, August 13
Kickoff: 6:30 pm

NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS

Away: Gilette Stadium
WIN
Packers: 22
Patriots 11
Pre-Season #2
Sunday, August 23
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

PITTSBURGH STEELERS

Away: Heinz Field
 
Pre-Season #3
Saturday, August 29
Kickoff: 7:00 pm

PHILADELPHIA EAGLES

Home: Lambeau Field
 
Pre-Season #4
Thursday, September 3
Kickoff: 6:00 pm

NEW ORLEANS SAINTS

Home: Lambeau Field
 
WEEK 1
Sunday, September 13
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

CHICAGO BEARS

Away: Soldier Field
 
WEEK 2
Sunday, September 20
Kickoff: 7:30 pm

SEATTLE SEAHAWKS

Home: Lambeau Field
WEEK 3
Monday, September 28
Kickoff: 7:30 pm

KANSAS CITY CHIEFS

Home: Lambeau Field
 
WEEK 4
Sunday, October 4
Kickoff: 3:25 pm

SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS

Away: Levi's Stadium
WEEK 5
Sunday, October 11
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

ST. LOUIS RAMS

Home: Lambeau Field
 
WEEK 6
Sunday, October 18
Kickoff: 3:25 pm

SAN DIEGO CHARGERS

Home: Lambeau Field
 

WEEK 7 - BYE
WEEK 8
Sunday, November 1
Kickoff: 7:30 pm

DENVER BRONCOS

Away: Sports Authority Field at Mile High
 
WEEK 9
Sunday, November 8
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

CAROLINA PANTHERS

Away: Bank of America Stadium
 
WEEK 10
Sunday, November 15
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

DETROIT LIONS
Home: Lambeau Field
 
WEEK 11
Sunday, November 22
Kickoff: Noon

MINNESOTA VIKINGS
Away: TCF Bank Stadium
 
WEEK 12
Thursday, November 26
Kickoff: 7:30 pm

CHICAGO BEARS

Home: Lambeau Field
 
WEEK 13
Thursday, December 3
Kickoff: 7:25 pm

DETROIT LIONS

Away: Ford Field
 
WEEK 14
Sunday, December 13
Kickoff: 3:25 pm

DALLAS COWBOYS

Home: Lambeau Field
 
WEEK 15
Sunday, December 20
Kickoff: 3:05 pm

OAKLAND RAIDERS

Away: O.co Stadium
 
WEEK 16
Sunday, December 27
Kickoff: 3:25 pm

ARIZONA CARDINALS

Away: University of Phoenix Stadium
 
WEEK 17
Sunday, January 3
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

MINNESOTA VIKINGS

Home: Lambeau Field
 

LATEST BLOGS
That's right, YOU take your OWN driver's license picture. Imagine that. No more DL in your wallet. In Iowa they…
posted by Philcast 5 hours ago
I’ll call my first high school football game of the season tonight. I'll be at Neenah as the Rockets will…
posted by Alex Solsma 6 hours ago
I'm still a bit confused as to how these two go together. But they do....at least when it comes to…
posted by Philcast 1 day ago